Workshop Chairs

M. Barra (CNR SPIN, Italy)

C. Cirillo (CNR SPIN, Italy)


Scientific Committee

C. Attanasio (Università di Salerno, Italy)

A. Barthelemy (Unité Mixte de Physique CNRS/Thales, Palaiseau Cedex, France)

A. Cassinese (Università di Napoli “Federico II”, Italy)

S. Iannotta (CNR IMEM, Italy)

Y. Iwasa (Unversity of Tokio, Japan)

D. Larbalestier (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)

S. Picozzi (CNR SPIN, Italy)

G. Rijnders (University of Twente, The Netherlands)

A. Romano (Università di Salerno, Italy)

P. Rudolf ( Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, The Netherlands)

A. Ustinov (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)

J. Van Den Brink (IFW Dresden, Germany)


Organizing Committee

A. Ambrosio (CNR SPIN, Italy)

F. Chiarella (CNR SPIN, Italy)

F. V. Di Girolamo (CNR SPIN, Italy)

A. Guarino (Università di Salerno, Italy)

G. Santoro (CNR SPIN, Italy)


MAMA Workshop Coordinator

C. Cirillo (CNR SPIN Salerno, Italy)